News


Written by Dominique René
Friday, 20 January 2017
Written by Dominique René
Tuesday, 20 December 2016
Written by Dominique René
Thursday, 04 August 2016
Written by Dominique René
Friday, 15 July 2016
Written by Dominique René
Thursday, 03 March 2016
Written by Dominique René
Friday, 12 February 2016
Written by Dominique René
Thursday, 21 January 2016
Written by Dominique René
Wednesday, 18 November 2015
Written by Dominique René
Wednesday, 11 November 2015
Written by Dominique René
Thursday, 24 September 2015
Marine Antiquities Scheme UXO Guide
Written by D. René   
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 15:09

6 Alpha associates, in collaboration with Wessex Archaelogy, have produced a guide for the Marine Antiquities Scheme. This guide provides advice to MAS users and the risks associated with unexploded ordnance.

To read more and view the full guide, please visit https://marinefinds.org.uk/scheme/advice/UXO