Banner

News


Written by Dominique René
Monday, 08 May 2017
Written by Dominique René
Friday, 20 January 2017
Written by Dominique René
Tuesday, 20 December 2016
Written by Dominique René
Thursday, 04 August 2016
Written by Dominique René
Friday, 15 July 2016
Written by Dominique René
Thursday, 03 March 2016
Written by Dominique René
Friday, 12 February 2016
Written by Dominique René
Thursday, 21 January 2016
Written by Dominique René
Wednesday, 18 November 2015
Written by Dominique René
Wednesday, 11 November 2015
Civil Engineering
 

Civil Engineering

In order to address the UXO risk, 6 Alpha works within the four-phase process as outlined in CIRIA’s
publication ‘A Client’s Guide to UXO Contaminated Sites’ (see below). 6 Alpha were the technical authors of
this document, which has been endorsed by the Health & Safety Executive.


Download the 6 Alpha Preliminary UXO Assessment brochureDownload the 6 Alpha UXO Detailed Risk Assessment brochureDownload the 6 Alpha UXO Detailed Risk Assessment brochureDownload the 6 Alpha UXO Detailed Risk Assessment brochure